You are here

ACL Officer Elections - Results

The Nashville Area ACL User Group recently held officer elections. Voting ran through 5:00 p.m on Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014.

Results are as follows:

President-Elect: Joe McGinley
Vice President-Elect: Jeannine Manes
Secretary-Elect: Eric Philburn
Treasurer-Elect: Britt Wood
Training Coordinator-Elect: Andy McArthur
Audit Director-Elect: Karen Stachowski

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer